Skip navigation

Ever since the 16th of February, I have been in incredible pain. All sorts of problems piled up. Between Massage, Chiropractor, physical Therapy and a ton of medication from doctors combined with the love of friends and family, I am able to see the light at the end of a horribly dark tunnel. I won’t go into details but it seems that my Fibromylgia is the biggest culprit. A life style change is my only fix to this one and I will let you know as I go. Maybe by sharing it with everyone, it will keep my accountable and maybe even inspire someone else. But to the art. I have been fidgeting against my instructions to take it easy. I am taking it easy. I haven’t moved anything heavier than…shhh. I am taking it easy. So here is what I did. This is an airbrushed t-shirt. I will eventually post the step by step but I know most just want to see the finished product. It is freehand and not to perfect proportion and the colors suck. I need to buy all new paints. And for any curious, it is on a dark green shirt. Adds some great depth to the skin tone but what a bitch to work with on the eyes. The bottom line is, WHAT FUN! The kids had a great time watching it come to life. I am upset with the control of my arm. OH WAIT. I didn’t have any. LOL The two lines on the nose really have me urked but for a scrap t shirt and no prep and straight raw colors. I had fun. By the way, this is not my best work when it comes to air brushing. If you are interested in commission pieces of true airbrush on Canvas pieces, please give me some more time to heal and I can have some more samples up for you to see. Lots of Love, Miracula.

One Comment

  1. Incredible! Even with feeling as bad as you have been to be able to create something so beautiful, it is amazing. And what a wonderful subject to heal with as well. Glad you beginning to feel better. Together we will over come. *winks*


Leave a comment